Call Us: +44 (0)1262 409536
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Petals Florist in Bridlington

At Petals Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Not sure as I was not the recipiant but I assume the flowers were great.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jan, 2019

Absolutely terrifiic. Thank you so much. My sister in law says "Flower arrangement is superb, so beautiful and festive, thrilled to bits." What more can you say., Thank you and a Very Happy New Year.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2019

Very pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Nov, 2018

Service from them was excellent as normal.
Arrived the same day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Sep, 2018

Beautiful flowers and service second to none. Would recommend to anyone.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2018

Beautiful flowers, exactly as ordered. Nice touch in providing photo of arrangement too. 10/10 would use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th May, 2021

Very happy with the service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Apr, 2021

Good service, excellent quality of flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2021

Lovely arrangements and easy site to navigate.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2021

Thank you for helping cheer my mum up with your swift delivery. She loved the flowers. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Oct, 2019

Wonderful flowers, wonderful service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2019

My receiptent claimed they were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2019

Beautiful flowers that last aaaaages :) easy to purchase online and delivery confirmation is helpful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2019

I chose an Eco Friendly bouquet, with bright colourful flowers, and that is exactly what was delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jul, 2019

The flowers were delivered on time and beautiful excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jul, 2019

Beautiful sunflower

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jun, 2019

Great service freindly courteous

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jun, 2019

Great service and delivery on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2019

Beautiful flowers look lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

On time and recepient loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Feb, 2019

Beautiful quality flowers. Great customer service. Would recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers lovely and delivered on time. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My second time using this service and was very happy again. Thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to use the website, the flowers (florists choice) looked lovely in the photos they sent to me; and the person receiving the flowers said they were as well. I would use them again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ooops forgot me mums Birthday ? got home late, frantically looking for flowers to be delivered the next day! Found Direct2florist , problem solved, easy ordering + delivered to a happy mum the next day ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Stunning flowers! Very happy recipient. All delivered in short notice. Couldn't fault them!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Wonderful fast service and I love this uses local florists

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent from the start of my order to the delivery, recommend, brilliant, the flowers were better than the picture 5 stars.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I was mightily impressed with the service given by the Bridlington Florist to my friend, Cynthia Blackbourn, on her birthday 10 days ago. She rang me up on the same afternoon that the flowers were delivered, and was obviously very moved and delighted by our gift. Thank you for being so prompt with the delivery and also providing a lovely photo of the bouquet. We shall definitely uee you again! Best wishes Stephen Shipley

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers. Recipient very happy. Will use again. Recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered some flowers for my mums 70th, they arrived on the date I asked for and they even sent me pictures of the flowers, would definitely recommend and would use them again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful arrangement delivered on requested day. Happy.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, beautiful flowers and the extra special touch of a picture being sent to me of the flowers I ordered online. Very happy and would recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Plus, something I have not experienced before, I was notified when they had been delivered. Great service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service from start to finish. I asked for specific colours that were not shown on the example of the arrangement I chose and I got them without any problem at all. I love the way that a photograph of the actual arrangement is sent with the delivery notification too.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

excellent arrangement of flowers . excellent communication. will buy from petals flowers king st, Bridlington again, thankyou

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service as always

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Not only did they deliver beautiful flowers on time they even serenaded my sister in law with Happy Birthday.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I was having problems recording my address when sending flowers to the UK for Christmas. A short email and a quick reply fixed the problem without any delay. Beautiful flowers were delivered exactly as ordered by Petals Florist.. This is the second year that I have used Direct2florist and will definitely use them again, my recipient was again extremely happy. Thank you and a Happy New Year

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick easy order and delivery

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why choose Petals Florist?